AIRPORT WIRELESS CARD

12.11.2011., subota

FIX WIRELESS CONNECTION PROBLEMS - FIX WIRELESS


Fix Wireless Connection Problems - Btc Wireless Keyboard - Tp Link 11b G Wireless Adapter Driver



Fix Wireless Connection Problems





fix wireless connection problems






    wireless connection
  • Wireless network refers to any type of computer network that is wireless, and is commonly associated with a telecommunications network whose interconnections between nodes are implemented without the use of wires.

  • (Wireless Connections) Medium is the Earth's atmosphere, or space, and the signals are microwaves.

  • a type of Internet access that does not require any wires or cables and allows users to browse the Internet while traveling or outside of their home or office without having a physical connection. Often a password is required to connect to a wireless network.





    problems
  • (problem) trouble: a source of difficulty; "one trouble after another delayed the job"; "what's the problem?"

  • A matter or situation regarded as unwelcome or harmful and needing to be dealt with and overcome

  • An inquiry starting from given conditions to investigate or demonstrate a fact, result, or law

  • (problem) a state of difficulty that needs to be resolved; "she and her husband are having problems"; "it is always a job to contact him"; "urban problems such as traffic congestion and smog"

  • A thing that is difficult to achieve or accomplish

  • (problem) a question raised for consideration or solution; "our homework consisted of ten problems to solve"





    fix
  • Direct one's eyes, attention, or mind steadily or unwaveringly toward

  • fasten: cause to be firmly attached; "fasten the lock onto the door"; "she fixed her gaze on the man"

  • Fasten (something) securely in a particular place or position

  • Lodge or implant (an idea, image, or memory) firmly in a person's mind

  • repair: restore by replacing a part or putting together what is torn or broken; "She repaired her TV set"; "Repair my shoes please"

  • informal terms for a difficult situation; "he got into a terrible fix"; "he made a muddle of his marriage"











Day 37/365: Problem Discovered.




Day 37/365: Problem Discovered.





Do you remember Day 29 then I said that it was my second day not using my laptop because my laptop hasn't been getting connection lately ? Well, to be honest, I had to look back on the day my laptop started to have problems hehe. Therefore, with the help of my up-to-date pictures, they informed me on when this unsolved case occurred.

In the past days, my laptop was able to get connection. That yellow triangle symbol that usually is on my wireless icon is FINALLY gone and I thought I was able to use it. WRONG. I noticed that I wasn't able to get into any internet browser and I was getting furious. After days being patient enough to have my laptop work again has stopped because something that I wasn't sure of.

Until, I noticed that Norton was the problem. Enabling the firewall doesn't allow me to go to Google Chrome, Firefox and Internet Explorer. But if I can disable the firewall only, I can use the browser but my laptop will be "at risk".

So that's the update on my laptop so far. My mom's coworker also thought it was the Norton problem when he tried to fix my laptop a couple days ago.

NORTON, Y U SO DIFFICULT ?!

Feb 6, 2011.











fix wireless connection problems







Similar posts:

wireless internet for tv

wireless g universal range extender manual

wireless repeater bridge

wireless services in canada

wireless electric dog fence

wireless webcam pan tilt

wireless light controller




<< Arhiva >>